dear body…


I have never encountered another temple as blissful as my own body.
Seraha

Dear Body;

Thank you!!!!

You are the spitting image of the gift that keeps on giving.
To the hoi polloi, this nifty package may be too old, or too soft, or too beat up.
But, I have a hankering for you.
I think you are too marvelous for words!

Within you lies my light, my love, my wonders
You always got a buzz on. I like that.
I don’t need any batteries for these good, good, good, good vibrations.
 
You, honeybunch, are my holy place.
Where silence and The Divine commune.
Bereft of you, where would this character be?
I treasure you, just that way you embody me

What’s not to love?


		
Leave a Reply

