growing little

 

Today I am growing!

How can I keep growing in my 50’s?  Shouldn’t I have stopped by now?

I’ll tell  you my secret….ready? 

I am asking questions. 

I discover each day that I know less than the day before. Like Benjamin Button, I am growing little again.  I like this curiosity, this unknowing.  It is enchanting to see the miraculous again. Just to ponder each day is so darn charming.. What can I say, I am captivated by life here on planet earth!

Today I may even stoop down to see what life there is going on in the crack of my sidewalk.

Leave a Reply

